This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to provide you with our services, enhance the performance and functionality of our services, analyze the use of our products and services, and assist with our advertising and marketing efforts.

Cookie Policy   Privacy Notice

Visit http://www.esabna.com/ for more information about our products.

Sales Contacts.

Print Print

INTERNATIONAL
Lance Vernam

Office: 231-922-1203
Fax: 231-941-1040
Email: lvernam@alcotec.com

NORTHWEST REGION

States: Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska & Wyoming
Regional Manager: Kelly Newton

15954 Jackson Creek Parkway
Ste. B, PMB #474
Monument, CO 80132-8531
Phone/Fax: 719-481-3473
Mobile: 719-494-7907
Email: knewton@esab.com

Account Manager: Luis Flores

1507 28th Street SE
Puyallup, WA 98372-5183
Mobile: 253-306-4065
Email: lflores@esab.com

Territory Sales Manager: Phil Formento

2104 37th Street
Washougal, WA 98671-9181
Phone/Fax: 360-335-1072
Mobile: 360-607-3401
Email: pformento@esab.com

Territory Sales Manager: Vincent Fredrickson

572 West 6300 South
Murray, UT 84123-6845
Phone/Fax: 801-281-0434
Mobile: 801-910-1227
Email: vfredrickson@esab.com

Territory Sales Manager: Bob Newsome

10647 W. Chautauga Mtn.
Littleton, CO 80127-3859
Phone/Fax: 800-253-3722
Email: bnewsome@esab.com

Territory Sales Manager: Andy Schuk

1380 US Hwy 95A N., Suite 2
Fernley, NV 89408-4639
Fax: 775-575-5034
Mobile: 775-315-6486
Email: aschuk@esab.com

Territory Sales Manager: Paul Stone

18515 S. Wolfe Rd.
Cheney, WA 99004-9270
Mobile: 509-220-6595
Email: pstone@esab.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION
Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma & Texas
Regional Manager: Brian Harrison
Batesville, AK

Mobile: 870-307-5419
Voice Mail: 800-228-0750 x252
Email: bharrison@alcotec.com

MID-CENTRAL REGION

Mick Sherry  
644 Platoon Drive
Galloway OH 43119
Phone: 614-562-1506
Email: msherry@esab.com 

NORTHCENTRAL REGION
Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota & Wisconsin
Regional Manager: Tommy Thompson

Des Moines, IA

Mobile: 815-979-0243
Fax: 515-285-7909
Voice Mail: 800-228-0750 x257
Email: tthompson@alcotec.com

GREAT LAKES REGION
Indiana, Michigan & Ohio

Regional Manager: Brian Chesley

2750 Aero Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686

Voice: 800-228-0750 x253
Mobile: 248-514-0835
Fax: 231-941-9154
Email: bchesley@alcotec.com

SOUTHEASTERN REGION
Alabama, Florida, Georgia,
Mississippi, North Carolina,
South Carolina & Tennessee

Regional Manager: Michael Dortch
Anderson, SC

Mobile: 864-356-1729
Fax: 864-375-9112
Voice Mail: 800-228-0750 x256
Email: mdortch@alcotec.com

NORTHEASTERN REGION
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont & Virginia

Territory Sales Manager: Mike Smith (Covering MN, NH, VT, & Boston MA metro area)
401 Riverdale Road
Weare NH 03281-5546
Phone: 603-491-4125
Email: msmith@esab.com 

Territory Sales Manager: John Meisenhelder (Covering Eastern half of NY State (not including NYC metro), CT, & Western MA)
P.O. Box 1030
Tolland CT 06084-1030
Phone: 860-916-1529
Email: jmeisenhelder@esab.com

Territory Sales Manager: Michael Sottile (Covering NYC metro, Northern NJ, & NE Penna)
RR#6 Box 6493
54 Buffalo Lane
Saylorsburg PA 18353-9474
Phone: 570-807-7867
Email: msottile@esab.com

Territory Sales Manager: Ron Stahura (Covering Western NY State & NW Penna)
5535 Lakeshore Road
Lake View NY 14085
Phone: 716-207-7869
Email: rstahura@esab.com

EASTERN REGION

Territory Sales Manager: Bob Gulas (Covering DE, MD, & District of Columbia)
644 Matterhorn Road
Westminster MD 21158
Phone: 410-259-7730
Email: bgulas@esab.com

Territory Sales Manager: James Goodwyn (Covering Eastern VA)
3215 Eight Star Way
Chesapeake VA 23323
Phone: 757-848-7195
Email: jgoodwyn@esab.com

Andy Tanner
1004 Winterton Street
Pittsburgh PA 15206
Phone: 412-721-4527
Email: atanner@esab.com

HOUSE REGION
Utah

Regional Manager: John Nisbett

AlcoTec Wire Corporation.
2750 Aero Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686

Voice: 800-228-0750 x209
Fax: 231-941-9154
Email: jnisbett@alcotec.com

CANADA REGION
Canada

Regional Manager: ESAB Canada
AlcoTec Wire Corporation
Neil Armstrong
6010 Tomken Road
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5T 1X9
Direct: 905-670-4871
Fax: 905-670-4879
Email.: narmstrong@esab.com

 Sales Contacts